Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

Fujifilm X-E4 and GFX100S get likely launch dates thanks to official event

Fujifilm X-E4 and GFX100S get likely launch dates thanks to official event

The much-anticipated Fujifilm X-E4 and Fujifilm GFX100S have both been given likely launch dates thanks to the announcement of an official event.

Fujifilm’s global X Summit event, which usually sees the arrival of new cameras and lenses, will kick off on January 27 at 8am EST / 1pm GMT, which works out as midnight AEST on January 28.

Source link

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments